RNRem

Basics

  • Location:
    LIVERPOOL , ENGLAND , UNITED KINGDOM
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    L1
  • Age:
    26
  • Height:
    5 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Slender
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Computers Hardware
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Well I'm pretty simple really. I love music and I currently study it at college. I play the bass and my favourite genre is rock, mainly from the 60s-80s. Some of my favourite bands include The Sweet, Def Leppard, T-Rex, Led Zeppelin, and many more.

I also love nature, travelling, and art. I'd describe myself as creative. I've recently took up painting, I occasionally write poetry, and also share a passion for photography. I'm also into meditation. I hope to travel more in the future, maybe live out of a van for a short while. Whilst travelling alone is a brilliant way to find your inner self, I'd really enjoy travelling with a partner or friend. There's so many places I want to visit, it's hard deciding where to start really.

I'm very honest, understanding, and caring. I've been told that I'm great listener and to be honest, I really enjoy listening to people and trying to help them with their problems. Whether it be a good or a bad thing, I put my friends and the people I care about before myself. I'd also say that I have a great sense of humour and I'm always up for a good time. I'm shy at first but I quickly open up and once I do, you'll see how much love I have to give :)

Deep conversations that spark ideas and theories are amazing to me. I love thinking about the world and wondering what's really out there in the obis that we call space.

What I am looking for

It's hard to say what my ideal match is because you could meet someone who isn't your "type", and still have a wonderful connection with them